Live Stoners New to AFN, currently growing 15+ auto strains

TheBadKid

Auto Warrior
Reaction score
Hi everyone, and thanks for this amazing community and all the knowledge I gathered while lurking through it.

I'm from western europe and I've been growing photos outdoors for a little over 10 years.
Last year was my first year growing autos, not even on purpose. A friend of mine gave a dozen seeds he made from a male he got in a feminized pack and said they were Super Skunk from Sensi Seeds, but didn't mention they were autos. Few weeks later he's like "Oh, by the way, these are autos.."

I had already topped and transplanted them but they still came out pretty nice at ~40g per plant on average in about 70 days and the smoke was good so this really changed my mind on autos compared to what I had heard.

So this year I decided to focus more on autos, especially since last year's harvest doesn't seem like it's gonna last long enough.

Here are the strains I currently have going, rolled out gradually from early March to yesterday (all started under LED for a couple weeks then put outside)
  • Sweet Seeds
  • Dark Devil
  • Devil Cream
  • Bloody Skunk
  • Red Poison
  • Sweet Trainwreck
  • Dinafem
    • Kush-n-Cheese
    • Blue Amnesia XXL
    • Haze 2.0
    • Fruit
  • Zambeza
    • White Widow XL
    • Power Plant XL
    • AK-47 XL
    • Critical Kush
  • Mephisto
    • Fantasmo Express
  • White Label
    • White Diesel Haze
  • Buddha Seeds
    • 4 different strains from their pick-n-mix pack (unlabeled strains)
  • Sensi Seeds
    • Super Skunk (homemade S1's from my autos last year)
I might do a journal so you guys can help me out along the way.

Here are some random pics from the garden taken today:
IMG_20160501_132329.jpg

IMG_20160501_132955.jpg
IMG_20160501_132830.jpg
IMG_20160501_132756.jpg
IMG_20160501_132644.jpg
IMG_20160501_132607.jpg
IMG_20160501_132515.jpg
IMG_20160501_132955-01.jpeg
IMG_20160501_133004-01.jpeg

Last edited: