Newbie can't tell if this is light burn

Wow! That is surprising! Thank you! So no more Cal-Mag. Got it! The nutrients I have are the Fox Farm Trio; Big Bloom (the only organic one and is to be used throughout grow), Grow Big (not organic) and Tiger Bloom (2-8-4 and not organic). I have not used Tiger Bloom yet. I thought they were all organic when I bought them. I talked to my friend about it since I read that the “salts” will kill the good stuff in the Brut Farms super soil I mixed in the bottom of the pot. My friend said that since I am new to this and will not reuse the soil to go ahead and use the “salts” since I am trying to feed the plant and not the soil. So, I planned to use the Fox Farm Trio but then I read about The Lucas Formula so I also bought General Hydroponics MaxiBloom (5-15-14) and KoolBloom (2-45-28) and I thought I would use that on one of them. Then I got frustrated and just used Fox Farm Big Bloom and Grow Big on both of them. I get so confused with all of the info!! I need a mentor who will give me a shopping list and instructions on everything!!! Should I use Epsom salt each time I water?
Regarding testing PH, I have read that testing runoff is not accurate and that the soil slurry is the best. So, do I dig a few inches down to get the correct soil and damage the roots? And what does the PH need to be before I feed them again? Or do I not even rely on that and just look for something in the plants that would tell me they need to be fed? I did reduce the recommended amount for the Grow Big.
Regarding lighting, should I turn off the lights for 6 hours tonight?
Thanks very much! I appreciate all of the responses and help.
Here's a watering guide from @Mañ'O'Green, I'll grab his nutrient one in a sec!