Reaction score
Whats up AFN'ers? I guess I'm showing up a little late to the party, but better late than never!! I would first off like to thank Mark and Tom over at Platinum LED for putting me on the team and letting me showcase a couple P-600 panels! I have been growing for about 2 years now, all of which has been done under CFL and a Platinum LED P-150. I have had amazing results with their smallest panel and I cannot wait to see what we can pull now!! I'm a little new here to AFN so bear with me while I get my foot in the door, both with using the forums and growing Autos! Hopefully I can learn from you guys, and possibly I can be proof that, it doesn't take a professional to grow quality meds, when you're using Platinum LED.

My garden is kind of unregimented and I don't stick to any specific feed plans etc. I try to use as little as possible and let the plants tell me what they need...which doesn't always work out the best, but I'm still developing my grow style! hah. I am currently using the P600 panels to flower Photo strains, and decided to run 1 Mephisto Genetics 3 Bears OG under my P-150. I will do this to grow confidence in my Autoflower growing, and allow my other plants to finish...gotta have a nice harvest for winter!!

IMG_5043.JPG

Here's the gear I ordered from Mephisto Genetics. I plan on running a whole batch of Auto's once my first test is complete.
IMG_5174.JPG

And here's our first one! 3 Bears OG. I currently have her vegging under my T5 fixture but will let her have a P150 all to herself in a couple days! She is 1 day old here
_MG_3209.JPG

Like I mentioned above, my garden method is still developing. I have this seedling in a 5 gallon smart pot, with about 4 gallons of Fox Farm Happy Frog soil. I mixed in about 4 tbsp of Mykos and that is it. I will only be using un-PH'ed tap water.