New Grower Droopy a little pale

Reaction score
Problem: plant is droopy and some bottom leaves are slightly pale

Medium/grow method: promix potting soil

Feed: and supplements used: using a plant food that is 15-30-15 but only 1/8 of the amount

water source: tap water that has been left out at least 24 hours (usually longer) before use

PH in the root zone: unknown

Strain/age: Afghan auto 8th week since germination

light used: outdoor sun

Climate: some days are hot some not as much range 20-30 Celsius during the day 15 ish overnight

they are in a grow greenhouse tent outside. I have a few of this strain one is great 2 look like this my other plants are of different strains all look good. What might be causing this droop. I was wondering if maybe it is a needs more water situation because the 2 that are droopy are much bigger than the rest with much thicker stalks? I am new to this any advice would be greatly appreciated. Also it seems to get even droopier in the evening as the sun goes down.
71FD0AD7-6BC0-41AB-9D2D-A2C4837916A2.jpeg
1DA02FDE-6431-404B-80DC-1D1315E09568.jpeg
28022657-9E53-473E-9C1C-84071F69CBB8.jpeg

Last edited:
@Jenniferlynn :welcome:Welcome to AFN:welcome:. I think she looks fine. If your fertilizer does not have any silica You could add a little of that. It will help strengthen the stems. Most soils already have enough. Your plant just has really big leaves that are heavy. She is growing hard right now and relaxing at the end of the day. No worries.