New CFL grower Please help?????

How many lumens per auto plant using the easy rule: 6500k veg and 2700k flowering

Votes: 0 0.0%

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Ozzie Greenthumb

Grow it gargantuan!
Reaction score
Currently Smoking
Gorilla Glue, Northern Lights
Please help me figure out the amount of lumens I need for 2 plants. 1 is Tangerine Dream auto, the other is Sour Kush auto. I am an indoor virgin and want to start small so please tell me how many lights/lumens per plant. My tent will be 2.5ftx4ftx6ft I am an electrician so I can make or acquire any fixture/reflector needed however I would like to grow with CFL versus led or hps/mh hid lights due to efficiency. (Although if anyone knows a really cheap reasonable led that's good for that space and plants please share) I have grown for years outdoors and know how to trim and tuck leaves and build a good canopy of colas so please please please help me to grow good bud indoors as I am living in a new place and no longer have the acreage!

Cobshop.net very good grow lights from veg -flower 3500k 65 watts @BigSm0 can help you out. Also check the grow light section to read the comments about said lights!

Please help me figure out the amount of lumens I need for 2 plants. 1 is Tangerine Dream auto, the other is Sour Kush auto. I am an indoor virgin and want to start small so please tell me how many lights/lumens per plant. My tent will be 2.5ftx4ftx6ft I am an electrician so I can make or acquire any fixture/reflector needed however I would like to grow with CFL versus led or hps/mh hid lights due to efficiency. (Although if anyone knows a really cheap reasonable led that's good for that space and plants please share) I have grown for years outdoors and know how to trim and tuck leaves and build a good canopy of colas so please please please help me to grow good bud indoors as I am living in a new place and no longer have the acreage!