Indoor Ok folks i'm new to this auto lark and any pointers are appreciated,

Well a good place to start is genetics.
Firstly I’d recommend Forum Stomper from Mephisto Genetics. 2Fast 2vast Heavyweight seeds. I personally stick with my favorite for Autos and that’s Barneys farm Autos…Runtz, Wedding Cake, Dos si Dos, SKYWALKER all certified. Also LSD Auto is 650g/m2 solid in just 75 days from seed to harvest with an impressive robustness and vigor. All aforementioned autos are beginner friendly too.
Next, I’d check out biobizz organics or if you can afford it, why not use the same nutrients used by Derry himself; Grotek Green Line and you will see buds as big as the ones on the website.
Also, bigger the pot, bigger roots, bigger fruits
Ph must be at 6.5 and temps at 25c and humidity around 50-60 but 40 or less in flowering.
Also leave tap water 24 hours before use, to dechlorinate.

If you have any other questions I’m here

Well a good place to start is genetics.
Firstly I’d recommend Forum Stomper from Mephisto Genetics. 2Fast 2vast Heavyweight seeds. I personally stick with my favorite for Autos and that’s Barneys farm Autos…Runtz, Wedding Cake, Dos si Dos, SKYWALKER all certified. Also LSD Auto is 650g/m2 solid in just 75 days from seed to harvest with an impressive robustness and vigor. All aforementioned autos are beginner friendly too.
Next, I’d check out biobizz organics or if you can afford it, why not use the same nutrients used by Derry himself; Grotek Green Line and you will see buds as big as the ones on the website.
Also, bigger the pot, bigger roots, bigger fruits
Ph must be at 6.5 and temps at 25c and humidity around 50-60 but 40 or less in flowering.
Also leave tap water 24 hours before use, to dechlorinate.