New Grower 1st Auto Zkittlez Fastbud

Reaction score
Good day everyone. I am new to the forms.

Wanted to share my grow since I all of my friends or family dont smoke, and as a veteran it really helps me medically. This is an Zkittlez Auto by Fast Buds. It is my first Auto since I have grown Photos in the past. I did not train her because i wanted to see first-hand how fast an Auto grows and the characteristic of it and it is only for me. The next grow will be trained with some LST. So please do not give me an hard time because I did not LST her. Just want to share my experance so other can learn and past on knowledge.

Note: If anyone want to grow Zkittlez Auto make sure you have Dechlorinated water on stand by. She loves to drink. I have to water her daily on how fast the soil dries out.

She is 26 days old.

Med use

Roots Organics
Brut super soil

Nutrients on standby if any issues

Worm castings
Bat Guano
Kelp meal
Bone meal
Epsom salt

Tent

2x2x4 by Spider Farms
100-watt LED full spec light

I still just to be safe and old habbit die hard is I still PH the water to 6 - 6.5 even growing organic. It just to make sure she is good. I test the water and soil to ensure soil is healthy.

I am trying out the Brut Super Soil wanted to give it a try. I use to make Super Soil in the past by with the state of the economy can’t afford to make it right now.

So far, I see no Nut def. She has been loving that soil and awarding me with an nice looking Zkittle

Here is the web site for the soil if some want to know what it is.

https://brutwormfarms.com/super-soil

If anyone knows any more info on the Brut super soil or have use it, please let me know so I can have an better understand of the soil.

Here are some pics.

Attachments

• Zkittle Flower.jpg
    Zkittle Flower.jpg
    369.5 KB · Views: 66
  • Zkittle Whole.jpg
    Zkittle Whole.jpg
    3.7 MB · Views: 70
Good day everyone. I am new to the forms.