Reaction score
Hey All I'm new to this site,I've got 3 mephisto's at day 50 going and I've seem to run into a problem or two..I'm using a 150w HPS,
3 × 10L airpots,
Bio bizz light soil and nutes .
Does anyone have any idea why some of the branches on the plants are becoming lighter green and alot of yellowing in the leaves? Anyone's advice is much appreciated!
20160512_161321.jpg
left: alien v triangle
Middle: tyrone special
Right: illuminauto #1

Hey All I'm new to this site,I've got 3 mephisto's at day 50 going and I've seem to run into a problem or two..I'm using a 150w HPS,
3 × 10L airpots,
Bio bizz light soil and nutes .
Does anyone have any idea why some of the branches on the plants are becoming lighter green and alot of yellowing in the leaves? Anyone's advice is much appreciated!View attachment 567443 left: alien v triangle
Middle: tyrone special
Right: illuminauto #1
I'm new to growing, so not really sure what's going on. Are they auto's? Apart from the leaves yellowing, they look great. Are you feeding the right nutes and calmag? Have a look at this article. Not sure if it's relevant, but a good start. http://www.growweedeasy.com/nitrogen-deficiency-cannabis Hope you manage to figure it out.

Yeah it probably is just nitrogen,I'm using the fish mix tho and the npk is 5-1-4 ,maybe I'm just not giving it enough! Cheers anyway dude!