colloidal silver

Reaction score
im quite newbie .. ive grown 3 year, great success. but im trying some stuff from iran from a guy in a cypress hill song. so to avoid having to buy seeds again. has n e one ever used colloidal silver to make feminized seeds. how much do i apply and dis the stuff they sell at walgreen the same as the stuff people make. im not a cimplete idiot, but this is my first time growing a brand name.

If you read through the breeding section their are posts that tell you all about making and using colloidal silver. I prefer to make my own so I know exactly what I'm using but nothing wrong with store bought Cs. Once you see female preflowers spray the entire plant twice a day for 2 weeks. The female pistols(hairs) should start to wither and die then about a week after you stop spraying you should see male flowers.

Welcome Legion ...sounds like you will fit right in..........https://www.autoflower.org/f35/ go here introduce your self look around and you will find a gold mine of info on that just like evol said
Smilies%20Smoking%20a%20Weed.gif
once again welcome

If you read through the breeding section their are posts that tell you all about making and using colloidal silver. I prefer to make my own so I know exactly what I'm using but nothing wrong with store bought Cs. Once you see female preflowers spray the entire plant twice a day for 2 weeks. The female pistols(hairs) should start to wither and die then about a week after you stop spraying you should see male flowers.

most store bought C.S contains stabalizers and proteins so be carefull what you buy , dont trust the lable , read the small print

are you actually claiming you stop spraying so early you see your first male flowers a week after you stop spraying ? do you end up with pollin or just empty sacks ? have you had success yet ? as in a nice seed harvest of fem'd seeds