Live Stoners Hello fellow gardeners

Reaction score
I've been growing autos on and off for the last 4 years, was a stoner during teen years, gave it a break for about 30 years to work and family and now I'm back to partaking of nature agn. :420:

Don't smoke nowadays (well only sometimes) mostly ingesting, currently create a solvent extraction using Spirytus and Sous Vide Weed method to produce 30ml dropper bottle of green juice from around 10g of quality bud, it's something of a hybrid method I've developed from researching the different methods that have been around for decades and new ones that seem to be invented all the time. My missus can't smoke LOL, so this works out well for her also. We are not everyday stoners and save it mostly for recreational weekends and so a bottle of juice will last about 6-8 weeks, very economical, I grow far more than we need, unfortunately super stealth means can't give any of it away. I'm looking to extract without solvent (Spirytus is a rip-off in our over taxed UK) and it would be cleaner to do it in Olive oil or similar, Rosin looks an interesting method so I'm looking at the Rosin chocolate method - brilliant :jump: