Indoor Who are the real experts.

I'll be trying to keep this short, if l can.
I've been growing for 2 years now and I'll tell you that I've screwed up everytime. First, I've really never had not one of the plants I've grown reach their full potential. For one, I've over loaded these plant with far too much neutrient at every stage of their growth. It is true that the photoperiods I've grown have been pretty good. I know now that photoperiods can take the higher strength nutrients. But, these were also burnt but not too bad.
I started growing autos for more then one reason. The quick turn around, they need less room, and the quality is still there.
I've been burning up my plants and didn't really know that I was. The buds were big and firm, had nice trichomes but had very little aroma. And my smoke after cure was harsh. It's not that I didn't read and try to apply what I learned, I did. Only recently have I become very interested in getting it right. I found Autoflower.net and some other growers that helped me be a better grower. By the way, for my own health needs. I will not take opioids. Ive lost two family members through opioid addiction after surgeries for pain management.
I have been using GH products for the entire time I've been growing. Until this last grow I used a schedule I found on line for the trio. Of course it was not very reliable. I would guess that GH would love for everyone to use the schedule on the bottles. If you do, you shouldnt use it on cannabis. You shouldnt use half.
What do I know about growing cannabis? Well, I'm pretty happy with the knowledge I'm finding on this forum. The one thing i have found is that some growers are pretty imaginative when it come to solving major problems like high temperatures or low humidity.
Thanks again for you guys, gals putting me on the right track. Might post some pics so you can see this grow. Not much on blowing my own horn. Id rather just enjoy the rewards in growing my own very effective medications