Reaction score
Currently Smoking
Autos - Mephisto Genetics: Forgotten Cookies, Gold Glue, White Chem
Greetings my fellow cannabis lovers! Especially big shout to my fellow Meph Heads!
This is going to be a quick one as a couple of the plants are near 60 days and I need to clear out the tent for incoming pre-release 420 Mephistos beans here hopefully today.

The Setup:

Tent:
Melonfarm Grow Tent - 48x24x60

Lights:
Hi-SDard 12 Band Full Spectrum LED/IR/UV 600W
Hydropics Full Spectrum COB 800W
LED 100W 5K (x2)
LED Strips 36W -- Vertical mounted in corners (x3)
**I have a MaceGrow Full Spectrum COB/LED/UV/IR 900W that is currently being replaced. MaceGrow is sending me a new one from the factory. Excellent Customer Service!!! Light has a 1 year warranty. The 1st blew a LED/COB chip.

Light Schedule:
24/0 Light schedule. Yep no breaks.
I have been running a 24 hour schedule for around 8 months now. Mephisto documentation states they can take it, sure enough they seem to thrive. My grows finish early or on-time which is pretty important with a perpetual grow. Very few go long. For Harvest Time, I watch the trichomes for full milky coloring and 10-30% amber. I also have a 40-1000X Zoom EndoCam for those closeup moments.

Fans:
AC Infininty T6 Cloudline Inline Fan with Temperature Probe - Egress *The T6 has a smart controller that can control 2 T6 fans or a T6 and a S6 fan. The smart controller allows you to set temp ranges and alarms. The controller will automatically adjust the speed as needed per the temp sensor. Super efficient and quiet. This fan is going to save me a ton of money over time.
Carbon Filter - 6x12
VivoSun 4" Inline Fan - Ingress

Temps:
69 - 79 F
Since I installed the AC Infinity T6 Cloudline, temps have been pretty solid and stable.

The Mephisto Girls:
Jammy Dodgers - 60 Days
Creme-Tasmo - 58 Days
Dez Nugs - 38 Days
Blue Cush - 35 Days
3BOG x Sour Livers - 32 Days

The Medium:
Roots Organics ROGF
Roots Organics CoCo
Natural Perlite