Non cancerous tumor

such terrible news @Towlie i cant advise you about strains etc but he's in my prayers for a fast recovery and stay strong bro

Thanks man it's all starting to feel real now just wish there was a quick fix

@Towlie I wish your child, your family and you lots of strength for this. I recently heard that Guyabano is used in Mexico and in the Philipines and seems to have some affect on cancer reduction. I found some leaves you could make tea from. I have no experience with this but heard of people who where scheduled for chemo and showed a reduction without intervention except for the tea. not sure how realistic this is, a 2 year old would probably need a fair dose of sugar in it... try it.

or google Guyabano / Guanabana.

Turns out in English this thing in talking about is called soursop. See if you can get some leaves to make tee. It can't hurt.

I would look into a high cbd strain for sure like a 1:1 cbd to THC ratio. Sorry to hear about the little one

I would look into a high cbd strain for sure like a 1:1 cbd to THC ratio. Sorry to hear about the little one
High cbd strain would be like 20:1 or higher. There r people who have worked a lot with canna and children perhaps trying to find one of those people would be best. THC can affect the development of a young brain so I know they try to stay away from it but it’s better then most other pharmaceuticals so if it will work to shrink the tumor then they might recommend using it. I have seen studies showing they both work on cancerous tumors I’m not sure about non cancerous tumors but I wouldn’t be surprised if it does.

Seedsman just advertised a 30:1 cbd to thc ratio strain not sure what its called. Always my belief that cbd super concentrate could kill cancer and shrink tumors. Berkley in cali did a study back in the early 90s and proved in their trials that marijuana itself can shrink tumors by 40%. The official strain name is Doctor seedsman!