Oasis Auto OG Chem grow progress! First time using tent. Im a newb

Reaction score
Hey guys, I'm growing a couple Og Chem Autos Oasis rn. This is my 4th time growing but first time with a tent and first time attempting topping. I figured I'd give it a go. I think I'm a tad early but wanted to be safe since this strain goes into flower so fast. Anyway, I went to top her tonight and managed to chop one of the fan leaves with it... is she doomed? I've got her in a 7 gallon cloth bucket under 1000w leds 18/6, temp regulation. My humidity has been high averaging around 70%. Fox farm potting soil. I've got another little one about a week behind her!
1215202020a.jpg

Hey guys, I'm growing a couple Og Chem Autos Oasis rn. This is my 4th time growing but first time with a tent and first time attempting topping. I figured I'd give it a go. I think I'm a tad early but wanted to be safe since this strain goes into flower so fast. Anyway, I went to top her tonight and managed to chop one of the fan leaves with it... is she doomed? I've got her in a 7 gallon cloth bucket under 1000w leds 18/6, temp regulation. My humidity has been high averaging around 70%. Fox farm potting soil. I've got another little one about a week behind her!View attachment 1265566
you will see the new tops coming in the next few days but next time dont be in such a rush you can top a auto anytime before its shows sex say 10 days old to 20ish as a rough guide