New Grower 1st vogaye - 1xbrrybmb 1xthcbmb 2xsensi super skunk

dominguez

Massive respect to all of the staff & contributors
Reaction score
Hello, people! I'm a complete newbie to the world of growing, but I hope you'll join me on my journey to cultivating my own medicine. I will be using a 300w Mars hydro LED, coco coir set up in a 1x1x2 tent. The strains that I have gone for are, 1x thc bomb, 1x berry bomb, 2 sense super skunks!

I hope to learn as much as possible along the way, any feedback/tips or help would be greatly appreciated!

After successfully germinating 4of 5 seeds (one sense skunk failed to pop), I have now planted those that made the grade. After 24 hours of being planted 2 of the four have sprouted in to tiny cress like antennas, the other 2 were buried underground slightly,so I gently removed the shell casing that was trying to come off and now I have 4 little sprouts! The two sense skunks are looking the weaker of the 4with the thc/berry bombs looking a lot more spritely.

I have since turned on the mars hydro, ut I'm unsure if this is a bit premature. The light is now abut 80cm above the saplings, is this advisable for such a young age?

Also, am I right in thinking this is day 1 now? haha

Cheers peeps

I hate to break it to you but your gonna need way more light or way less plants,that light is good for 1 plant maybe 2 if you throw a bunch of cfls in there,you will get a better yield from 2 plants with decent light than from 4 plants with not enough light.

I hate to break it to you but your gonna need way more light or way less plants,that light is good for 1 plant maybe 2 if you throw a bunch of cfls in there,you will get a better yield from 2 plants with decent light than from 4 plants with not enough light.
REally? I was under the impression 300w would sufficient. I'll guess I'll have to see how it goes

REally? I was under the impression 300w would sufficient. I'll guess I'll have to see how it goes