AN trio PH Perfect Micro,Grow,Bloom,B-52, Hydroguard in DWC

Reaction score
I am currently trying DWC and Mephisto CDLC. I am in my 1st week of veg.almost on week 2. I started out with 1/2 of the recommended doses (5.5ml of grow,micro,bloom each) 8ml of b-52, and added GH Cal./Mag 6ml,6ml of hydroguard in 3 gallons of distilled water. I have grown this plant in soil and she was very dark green. The one I am growing in DWC is really light green . My water temp is 68 to 70f,RH 55%. Light at 300 on my quantum par meter, I have a 1750 gph com. Air pump running two dwc buckets with 2 - 4"x2" cylinder air stones per bucket. Water 1" below 6" net pot.
I was thinking she looks like she could use a little more nutes. This is my first time in dwc so was wondering how much should I increase the doses? The chart says 2nd week veg 2ml/l, that sounds like a lot. Other people have warned me about going by the charts saying they over feed. My ppm was 625 with the first nutes and in 4 days she ate 115 ppm .
Also do I need the cal mag?

I had good results up to 1.8 EC using those nutes with autoflowers. Just read you plant, increase by 10% if needed. Search for "Han's feeding schedule." That's where I started.

PS. Invest into some military-grade Calmag, you gonna need it.

I had good results up to 1.8 EC using those nutes with autoflowers. Just read you plant, increase by 10% if needed. Search for "Han's feeding schedule." That's where I started.

On the cal/mag how much? with the an trio in dwc. Is the Hans feeding sched for coco? I am in dwc is it the same?

oh yes Thank you so much

On the cal/mag how much? with the an trio in dwc. Is the Hans feeding sched for coco? I am in dwc is it the same?