Indoor Bunch of Noob questions, any help much appreciated, THANKS ;)

Reaction score
Hi guys, I have a bunch of complete noob questions, im doing as much reading as i can, no lie, 5-7 hours a day, but sometimes you get so many conflicting opinions, so i would if any experienced auto growers could help out......Firstly I'll give you a bunch of info on what i'd like to do however at the moment its all research only......This is my list, i wont include boring plugs and fixings, but the main gist of it.

BudBox 1M X 1M X 2M tent
Habistat Temperature Thermostat with KlimaHeat Tubular Grow Room Heater 80W
Exolux dimmable 600W digital ballast with "Philips Greenpower full spectrum HPS lamp" and "Adjust-A-Wing" light reflector
T5 fluoro propogation light 2-Tube Bright-Wing
Iso-max Acoustic extraction fan 6" (410m3/hour)
CF360 Premium Carbon filter
Acoustic Air ducting 6" (x5m)
GSE Humidifier/Dehumidifier controller (pricey but looks accurate)
Mini 2.2L dehumidifier (for inside the tent)
2 mini clip on internal fans

Autopot hydro system (x4 pot 47L reservoir) with 4 airdomes and a 50W Hydor underwater Heater
Bluelab Guardian pH, EC and Temp Monitor (Pricey but looks AMAZING!!!!) plus cleaning and calib kit
Airfizz 200 airpump (to run 4 x airdomes)
Canna Coco/Perlite Substrate 70/30 with 1.5" Clay Pebbles at the base of the pots
ExHale CO2 bag - having read about CO2 supplementation - I'm not sure this is worth it now........

As i said there are various other small bits but im not going to bother listing everything.....

**I would love to find a fan speed controller but i cant seem to get any that are compatible with the isomax fans. Im looking at GSE and SMSCOM. **

My Nutes & Additives/Boosters

Bloom Roots 300ml
Bloom Ultra 300ml
Bloom Ooze 300ml
Bloom Groigen
Bloom Florigen
Advanced Nutrients Big Bud
Shogun PK warrior 9/18

Currently Unsure about which BASE NUTRIENTS TO USE. please advise.