ChixawneyFarms -- Autopots and Autos Unite!

ChixawneyFarms

Auto Warrior
Cultivators Club
Reaction score
Currently Smoking
Mephisto - Beary White
Hello Everyone!! Im Chixawneyfarms and ive been growing for 5 years and 2 of those exclusive to autos, primarily Mephisto genetics!
Ive been lurking these forums for a while but only recently started contributing due to new found mental health focus! Yay!
Im running a 2x4 with (2) Viparspectra XS1500 with (2) 5gal XL Geopot lite systems from Autopot filled with Promix-HP. I feed GreenLeaf Nutrients line with Megacrop and Bud Explosion

Autopots - 5gal XL Geolite

Autopot - automatic watering system

I also usually run 1gal organics with FFOF and 1/3 Promix-HP mixed in. These are usually strains i want to sample but dont want to commit half the tent to. Mostly cheese/livers strains im still trying to get a taste for as im a huge fan of grape/orange/melon terps with cookies/cake/gas/chem as amplifiers

Check out my Orange Biscuits + Hartwells Rose Journal!
Should of started the Blog in here, but ill continue to post weekly updates in the blog
Creating this thread as a conversation piece since most of the traffic flows into this forum.

Cheers Growmies!

Mephisto Orange Biscuits + Hartwells Rose

Starting a new blog here with my second grow in my new 5gal XL autopots with the Geolite fabric pot system. We're going to be growing Mephistos Orange Biscuits (Forum Stomper x Orange Diesel) and Hartwells Rose (Double Grape x Walter White). Really pumped on both of these strains with DGxWW...

Hello Everyone!! Im Chixawneyfarms and ive been growing for 5 years and 2 of those exclusive to autos, primarily Mephisto genetics!
Ive been lurking these forums for a while but only recently started contributing due to new found mental health focus! Yay!
Im running a 2x4 with (2) Viparspectra XS1500 with (2) 5gal XL Geopot lite systems from Autopot filled with Promix-HP. I feed GreenLeaf Nutrients line with Megacrop and Bud Explosion