HELP!! 2nd 6 pot organic auto grow- problems

Kalijah

Auto Warrior
Reaction score
Hi AFN. Firstly I'd like to introduce myself, my name is Kali.ive been a member for quite a while now and just love reading up on autos and especially organic growing. I'm kinda new to growing. I had a go at it years back with just a 125w cfl and a wardrobe......the plant grew, flowered.....and tasted NASTY haha. This is my second time going organic with autos. First run was 6 plants which yielded a little over 8 Oz dry. Don't think it was too bad for my first go. This time I'm running into the same sort of problems. I just don't think I'm getting something right. I'm at day day 50 and my plants are starting to yellow a little with a few odd spots around. I'm in 10l and 15l air pots with light mix, castings, perlite and some guanokalong bat poo mixed in. I'm using guanokalong grow bloom and taste improver with equilibrium cal mag and maxicrop seaweed extract. I've been feeding at half the recommended strengths but just can't seem to get it right. My tap water has a really high ph could this be a problem. Oh and I'm under a mars reflector 192 led. ANY help or advice is much appreciated. Any more info you need let me know.

Peace

Kali

Attachments

• 20170106_171331.jpg
    20170106_171331.jpg
    129.7 KB · Views: 137
  • 20170106_171335.jpg
    20170106_171335.jpg
    118 KB · Views: 121