Shugrows

Everyone has a secret
Cultivators Club
Reaction score
I have or had cut them last night 3 plants in a 27x27x63 2 3 gal pots 1 5. Mars hydro fce3000 ac infinity exhaust fan and filter. I noticed as i was water last night i got seeds all three plants. One was a mehpisto 3 bears og was a mutant from the start slow start 3 branches off one side of the node 2 leaves coming off one branch. Just a freak. I let it grow. I had a month before i popped the 3 bears popped one lsd and one alien moonshine. Both from pacific seed bank. Grew both them before had no problem. Now i have had some trouble with this grow. I had light stress. Not to hot intense. I think im new to this and wondering if the mutant was possibly the one that hermied. I didnt see any naners. But i wasnt really looking for them. I am now. Or is stress from all the shit i put them thru? And should i clean and stuff. Not sure what to do next. I got 2 plants in another tent next to it. They dont really share any air other then the intake. But i work on all my stuff right outside the tent and could have got some pollen in the other tent. In that tent i got a anvil. Only on day like 19 and a mephisto creme da la chem its only like day 30 and shown pistols. I looked at her and almost all the pistols are white a couple red ones that mean they been pollinated? I dont know what to do help me please. Ill answer all questions and send what pics i have if anyone needs it. Thank you all. Hopin that the other two in the veg tent are good.

:toke: Ho Shu' --

So, all 3 plants in the suspect tent are now down? Are they intact still or broken down?
As it is too late of course to do anything, we're now looking for the suspect plant, and I'd say very likely the mutie plant is top of the list....