Live Stoners Just introducing Myself

Reaction score
Currently Smoking
Jilly Bean
Hey AFN. I'm a first time grower. Just started up my grow journal here check in out!
https://www.autoflower.org/threads/1st-grow-dp-auto-durban-posion-led-grow.58119/

A little about me: I'm a full time student. About to finish my last semester and head out into the real scary world. I plan on being a high school history teacher at some point in my life, as I believe that nationhood relies on people forgetting history, or forgetting to remember history, and want to complicate/ disrupt the narrative of my country (the U.S.A). I am a huge sport fan, and absolutely detest the Patriots and Tom Brady.

Really down to just chat it up with some people and learn from you all. Always had the dream of growing since I was younger not sure why, it just seemed like a cool thing to do. I cant wait to smoke and experience something that I grew! Just the thought gets me giddy with excitement. And now that it is legal, it seems like a great time to start!

Look forward to going through the journey that is my first grow, and taking in what everyone has to offer. Cheers!

Hey AFN. I'm a first time grower. Just started up my grow journal here check in out!
https://www.autoflower.org/threads/1st-grow-dp-auto-durban-posion-led-grow.58119/

A little about me: I'm a full time student. About to finish my last semester and head out into the real scary world. I plan on being a high school history teacher at some point in my life, as I believe that nationhood relies on people forgetting history, or forgetting to remember history, and want to complicate/ disrupt the narrative of my country (the U.S.A). I am a huge sport fan, and absolutely detest the Patriots and Tom Brady.