New Grower Loooooong time smoker, First time grower. Advice and comments appreciated

Reaction score
Currently Smoking
Gorilla Glue and Durbin Poison
Ive got 3 AK48 auto fem from Sensai seeds about 6 weeks from seed. 3x3 tent CrxSunny 1200W Double Chips LED. Fox Farms Ocean Forest, Happy Frog mix with 30pct perlite. Big Bloom and Tiger bloom every 3rd feeding at 1/4 strength. I didnt use any nutes during veg because I was afraid of burn, and they did pretty good. Now Im getting some dry scaly feel to the fan leaves . Yellow blotches and eventually the leaf turns like the one pictured. Also just started adding some cal mag. PH run off is pretty low at 5.5
Any advice or comments would be greatly appreciated. Im a pro smoker but this growing thing is all new to me.

Attachments

• thumbnail_20170713_195620_resized.jpg
    thumbnail_20170713_195620_resized.jpg
    112.8 KB · Views: 72
  • thumbnail_20170713_195635_resized.jpg
    thumbnail_20170713_195635_resized.jpg
    63.1 KB · Views: 82
  • thumbnail_20170713_200630_resized.jpg
    thumbnail_20170713_200630_resized.jpg
    132.2 KB · Views: 91
  • thumbnail_20170713_195725.jpg
    thumbnail_20170713_195725.jpg
    98.4 KB · Views: 67
  • thumbnail_20170713_195756.jpg
    thumbnail_20170713_195756.jpg
    101.5 KB · Views: 125
:welcome:

I myself am a first time grower, but on the main page, there's a forum section dedicated to the infirmary. Wicked smart folk in there. If I had to guess, maybe Cal/Mag deficiency. Maybe pH issue.I am battling the same sort of thing right now.