2 part mc question

NorthernLights_420

Autoflower Cultivator
Cultivators Club
Reaction score
Currently Smoking
Zkittlez
What ppm you running for autoflowers with mc 2 part? Starting and ending ppm? I was thinking starting 300ppm and the highest between 500 and 600. But that's only my knowledge from using General Hydroponics nutrients. This is my first time using mega crop and I'm using the 2 part now. I see people running over 1000 ppm and that's jus crazy to me. But I guess all nutes are different so it makes it confusing. I mixed full strength 3rd week in (with 6 nodes of growth) and got some nutrient burn so I'm just curious what ppm you are all running low to high (from start to finish) my plants loved the mega crop at 1/2 dose at first week and 3/4 dose at 2nd week but 3rd week went fill strength and got nutrient burn so I'm just trying to figure out what ppms others are running. I'm growing in 5 gallon grow bags in biobizz light mix soil. Thanks

This is a feed schedule I have worked out for my Photoperiod grow based on the MC 2 part schedule from GreenLeaf. The PPMs show expected and actual for the week I am currently feeding. If you use it starting at 50% across the board (except seedling - use as is) it should work well for autos. I will be working up an autos schedule closer to the end of this photo grow based on the observations of this grow. this is for 10 gallons of nutrient mix.

ScreenHunter_298 Aug. 31 12.53.jpg

:vibe:

This is a feed schedule I have worked out for my Photoperiod grow based on the MC 2 part schedule from GreenLeaf. The PPMs show expected and actual for the week I am currently feeding. If you use it starting at 50% across the board (except seedling - use as is) it should work well for autos. I will be working up an autos schedule closer to the end of this photo grow based on the observations of this grow. this is for 10 gallons of nutrient mix.

View attachment 1228887

:vibe: