Outdoor Corn Field Grow in German/Danish Border

Reaction score
Currently Smoking
Northern Lights
Hi i am a newbie at Outdoor Growing and would like some advice.
I heard that it is best to keep Autos in very big pots from start which i dont have for maximum yield and am trying to figure out when to start popping some seeds.

The Corn Plants around are about 15-20cm / 6-8inches and i heard that once they are about 40-50cm / 16-20inches Roundup isn't an issue anymore.

So when should i start popping my seeds for asap transplantation into the field?
Going from previous Seasons the Corn would be cut always between 1-2 Weeks before the End of September the earliest i remember was the first Week of September.
The Strains i want to user are Auto Durban Poison, Think Different and Big Devil XLs

Anyone willing to guide me through this baby-step style? :D

Last edited:
Dig some big ass holes in that field and water the shit outta em. U have plenty of time. But honestly photos do better outside way better yield.

Sent from my VS425PP using Tapatalk

I tried Photos Outside at the same Spot with a Durban Poison she didn't finish fast enough although she is one of the earlier finishing photos.

Need to make sure this won't happen again, that's why i choose autos

I noticed that you are from around and have experience with corn fields do you have suggestions for me?

Last edited by a moderator:
I tried Photos Outside at the same Spot with a Durban Poison she didn't finish fast enough although she is one of the earlier finishing photos.

Need to make sure this won't happen again, that's why i choose autos
Aww I see. Just finished my durban poison. I start mine early . mines been in the ground since the 15 th of last month they all reveggin
f240d6f9ac184bec5b9b3072e1930a6c.jpg
4b6a773232b9e8fc70c3267bc1929f60.jpg
f11b04f6b93dc5443c086cd37feb5905.jpg