Gaia Green (or other) Organic input ratio calculator.

Reaction score
Hey Guys and Gals.

Here's a link to an excel spreadsheet I made to calculate the final NPK ratio when you mix different amendments together. Several of the Gaia Green products are entered in there already but you can substitute your own by changing the respective values. I'm no expert in excel , so if you are, I'm sure you can improve the spreadsheet. If you are not good with spreadsheets it's probably best you save a separate copy before you start playing with it. You have to enter fertilizer quantity as ml in column B (conversions below). It will convert your entered ml into cups, teaspoons and tablespoons in columns C,D and E. Calculated NPK totals will show up in the yellow cells row 13 F,H and J. The calc .jpg below shows 1/2 cup of all purpose 4-4-4 with one cup of power bloom 2-8-4 and you get 1.5 cups of 2.665-6.670-4

Hope you find it useful. fertilizer ratio calculator dropbox link

When you click the link to dropbox (on pc), click the open button along the top left and select either excel for the web or google sheets to open the file in a web based spreadsheet program. from there you can enter your values in the calculator.
Capture2.JPG

Or you can download the file (select download instead of open) and enter your values as described in my previous post. If you don't have microsoft excel you can use google sheets (free) to use the spreadsheet.

Cheers

RockyRidger

fert calc.JPG

Last edited: