New Grower Gorrilla cookies. Fastbuds.

• Thread starter Random Tasked User
  • Start date
R

Random Tasked User

Wass upp !! this is my first time growing I’ll be starting with 8x Gorrilla cookies auto by fastbuds, and one LSD 25 by fastbuds. I had a lot of great advice browsing here and I’ve learnt a lot of sound advice but could really expand my knowledge and learn a lot from you experienced lot….her I go !! Wish me luck !!

SETUP.

3 Gallon fabric pots-12litres.

FEED
Advanced nutrients.
sensi bloom
Sensi grow
Dutch pro take root
Dutch pro multi total
Molasses
Cal mag.

TENT.
Bud box pro titan plus. 8x8

AC infinity. S8 extraction fan. 804c

AC infinity S4 intake fan. 204cfm

AC infinity cloud ray clip on oscillating fan

1x pedestal fan

LIGHTING “
veg/flower
Lumatek atts 300w

Spider farmer se7000. 730w 8 bar “updated”version.

Seeds planting yesterday and already above ground !!

im waiting on a duct reducer on my extracter to run my duct through the ceiling into another extractor. I found above mythe duct is out the tent now.

how soon should I take of the humidity domes?
My current rh is 48% is it safe to take the domes off now or should I leave a lil longer ? Thanks guys
C749AC8A-1AB5-47C7-89F5-DE18D1045D08.jpeg
D9331BE4-16EA-4A3D-8B59-1EBDBE3693CD.jpeg
4568FDC4-1621-4C95-8950-59330BC222DA.jpeg
4F01B34A-ED9C-4DC2-99E3-C708C4A42533.jpeg
8F98C3E8-2A08-4D73-BDD5-BA94699916D3.jpeg
9C2799F0-D631-4F23-A837-4826B3C9EDD9.jpeg

Last edited by a moderator:
Welcome to AFN, @STICKYSCISSORS(23) ! Looks like you have a good setup going. First grow? Pretty aggressive plans for your first but… no better way to see what works and doesn’t your hands are gonna be full. I would leave domes on, misting 2-3 times a day til first true set of leaves (serrated) are out and established. Then domes off.