New Grower Seedstockers mixed auto grow

darknight_420

Welcome to the CannaZone
Cultivators Club
Reaction score
Hi all, im a newbie here so a big hello and welcome to my auto diary of mixed grow of seedstockers seeds.

I've never grow autos before and I've thought about it so many times as I tend to do photoperiods and after vegging 10/12 weeks I think if only it was an auto I'd be getting ready to chop it down!

So I managed to get a mix off seeds from @Seedstockers-Mark to run alongside the photoperiods im currently doing in another diary.

The first thing I've noticed is auto seeds seem more difficult to germinate unless it's me being useless and that's me just beginning

I took the advice from others on here about what to pick and decided to go for the same strain as im doing with photos so choose a panty punch, and an apollo black cherry, I also decided to pop a gelato 41 in for a try.

Well like I said my germination is shit and I've lost so many seeds in my time and at the cost they are it can ve expensive losing a whole packet!

Anyway I decided to try something else for a change and got jiffy7 pellets, I soaked them and put my seeds in on 11/2 and absoloutely feck all!!!

I think my problem was not draining the excess water off them after soaking and just saturated the peat.

I woke this morning feeling pissed off as nothing was there so I ripped the jiffy7 open a little snd I could see a tap root on the gelato 41 and a little on the apollo black cherry but nothing on the panty punch, I took the panty punch out and the tap root was there a tiny bit so I squeezed the water out the jiffy7 and popped it back in.

Absoloutely nothing to report except I could say I've had the birth of a baby girl in the gelato 41 and I'm going to call her cagney and apollo black cherry ill call lacey

There sealed in a plastic bag under a Jackson 200w memphis LED turned right down to aroumd 25w and a oil radiator with twnp of 22c

Attachments

• 20230215_231158.mp4
    2.2 MB