Seedstockers sucessful clone turned into a moster plant (mandarin panties)

darknight_420

Welcome to the CannaZone
Cultivators Club
Reaction score
Hi all

No sure if this is the right thread but I couldn't find clones

I've never done cloning before but when I snapped a branch off my mandarin panties who is explosive in growth I thought ive nothing to lose except a little time if it doesn't work.

Anyway as 2wk approaches I got fed up no seeing roots from the jiffy pellet. It was soaking wet right through so I cut it open and there's a cluster of roots from the stem, video attached so I would appreciate any input into clones and let me know if its worked

I've since potted it in biobizz light mix and a little orgatrex for root stim and sprayed with mix water and seaweed extract.

Thoughts appreciated
Thanks

Attachments

• mandarin panties clone.mp4
    2.8 MB
Last edited:
Hi all

No sure if this is the right thread but I couldn't find clones

I've never done cloning before but when I snapped a branch off my mandarin panties who is explosive in growth I thought ive nothing to lose except a little time if it doesn't work.

Anyway as 2wk approaches I got fed up no seeing roots from the jiffy pellet. It was soaking wet right through so I cut it open and there's a cluster of roots from the stem, video attached so I would appreciate any input into clones and let me know if its worked

I've since potted it in biobizz light mix and a little orgatrex for root stim and sprayed with mix water and seaweed extract.

Thoughts appreciated
Thanks
Inadvertent clone. Nice work. If she is putting out roots, pot her up and give her a nice drink.
When this happens, it’s good to “veg” the plant 2-3 weeks and throw here into flower with a bit of size.