4 day old seedling / lime green veins

Reaction score
Hello,

I have been looking everywhere online but can't seem to find an identical issue.

I am new to growing and in the last weeks I have tried 6 different seeds with same painful results.

The seedling her first 2 leaves, their veins become lime green already after 3 days after coming above soil.
This ends up stunting the seedling and new growth comes out yellow, the lime green ends up turning yellow and starts burning.
The tips end up burning, like a nutrient burn. But HOW?
First I was using some random Lightmix soil and thought that was the issue,
now I have switched to Biobizz Lightmix however the lime green is showing again..

I do not understand what I'm doing wrong, here what I did this run with 3 seeds;

3x3 Tent,
BioBizz nutrients (but obviously I don't even get to the feeding point)
TSW2000 (50%, 65CM distance)
Light schedule 20/4
RH always around 60%
Temps 24C day 22C night
In and outline fan ON
2 active fans in the tent (none directly on the seedling)

*Fill Biobizz lightmix in a 11L fabric pot.
*Moisturize the soil with 3L ( tapwater, PH down to 6.2 , EC 0,4, PPM 240 ) and let it dry out under the light while germinating in a paper towel.
*3 days later soil is mostly dry, mix some mycorrhiza in it and plant the germinated seed.
*Water about 50ml where the seed is placed ( tapwater, PH down to 6.2 , EC 0,4, PPM 240 )
*Place the pot under the TSW2000 at 65cm distance, 50% power (=150watt)
*Use a humidity dome (with holes on top to prevent damping off).
*RH outside dome 60%, temps around 24C.
*2 days later seed has sprouted and shows first set of leaves.
*Soil has dried out after removing the dome so again same measurements for 50ml of water, I circle it around the seedling.
*Seedling looking normal, starting to grow out the leaves and is about 5cm tall, I don't water unless I see it dried out and check with finger.