Cannabis Leaf Juicing Questions

StickyFingers

New User
Reaction score
My wife and I have been doing research on juicing fresh leaves. Really could not find a definitive answer on where to start as far as liquid quantity per day of pure juice. My wife cannot tolerate any THC in her system. It likes she is on a bad acid trip for her. But we both need all the CBDs we can pump into our bodies for pain management, and for a Cancer preventive measure.

How to you all to yours?

Any other recipes to eliminate all THC would be appreciated also.
Eeek
, I did read through your recipe for High CBD Oil, and would like to find something that does not take so long to cook, but if that is indeed the best way, I will do it.

Also read about pouring pure grain alcohol, over frozen buds, straining, and letting the ethanol evaporate. No heat, no THC, just all of the other goodies in there. True, or not true?

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks

im no expert on this but i once read http://cannabis-med.org/data/pdf/en_2013_01_1.pdf and theres a lot of info you might find useful :D sorry i really hate to answer with a link but its much better to read straight from there and see for yourself what they have to offer :D again just my 2 cents