Outdoor From seed to weed, guerilla-style... With some help from AFN!

Reaction score
Hello good folks of AFN, I hope you are passing a lovely time, where ever you are on this big 'ol lump of growing medium!

I have a question regarding some seeds I'm currently growing.
I am new to growing my own, and try to read as much as possible on here, and I'm learning all the time thanks to all the truly helpful people here.
Now, where I live the season is slowly starting for growing outdoors, and as it is my first time and I want to learn as quickly as possible, my reasoning is to grow 5 to 10 plants guerilla-style out in a clearing in the forest where the ground is not too dry in summer and a lot of reeds and ferns grow. I'm going to dig some holes and add a mixture of used soil, potting soil and chickenshit pellets (thanks @fryge ) . I will plant my seedlings in there on a nice and sunny patch, when they are big enough. I consider these my test-plants to gain experience and also to test the spot a little.
I will also be planting 2 or 3 Dutch Passion plants in my own garden among the tomato-plants and herbs I will do this season. I consider these my main plants which I can monitor everyday.

My question is regarding the guerilla plants. I was given some weed a friend of mine grow himself as his first grow. The weed is autoflower Northern Lights plants germinated from seed bought on Zamnesia by him. Now, the weed I got contained about 10 seeds (see picture) which look good to me. My first question is this: does a female autoflower always produce seeds? Or is this because of stress? I know she yielded about 20 to 30 gr of dry bud... Or did she turn hermaphrodite and produce seeds? She was grown outside in a pot in the garden with 1 other plant which was definitely not male.