Hermie, Male or Female Gorilla Glue

dereliktdrmz

Auto Warrior
Reaction score
Hi Good mornin all
While i'm not an entirely new grower or my first time grow more i would still say i'm inexperienced and i have actually never seen a plant growing like the one i have currently.
It seems to be growing only vertically and its week 4 going on week 5 and still no sign of flowering or mini bud sites, in fact it doesn't seem to have branches like a normal plant at all. It has already bypassed in height my other Sour Diesel auto which is about ready to harvest.
The seeds were labelled as Auto Gorilla Glue and obtained from MSNL and i've never had problem before with any other of their seeds but this is my first time Gorilla Glue grow but from diaries online my plant still seem weird looking.
I'm thinking its male but unsure can anyone help or say if they experienced similar.
IMG_6260.jpg
IMG_6261.jpg
IMG_6262.jpg

The autoflower gene might not be carrying through on it. Could try dropping to 12/12 to induce flowering.

The autoflower gene might not be carrying through on it. Could try dropping to 12/12 to induce flowering.
ok i actually read that somewhere and tried it this week for a day not sure if it worked though. Do i have to do it everyday or just for a week or so or entire remaining lifetime of the plant.
Also not sure if you notice but the leaves look weird!

Looks like it may be a bit overwatered? I agree about flipping to 12/12.

Looks like it may be a bit overwatered? I agree about flipping to 12/12.
How long should i flip it to 12/12 for you suggest?
This plant behaves very weirdly, when it is bone dry as in entire pot feels like feather is the only times leaves look healthy or when i put it in the dark when i was trying 12/12.