twenty20 Just ordered T20 strains

dissidentrocks

Auto Warrior
Reaction score
Muchaca, Trizzlers and El Diablo.

I have zero experience with T20 but have been growing mostly photos for 4 years. Im embarrassed to say Ive been growing some very average autos and just now pulled my head out of my...

So my question is, in a 3 gallon pot of soil how tall are these strains gonna get?

Their website is chock full of info, just twenty20mendocino with a .com at the end :thumbsup:

@Twenty20 Adam is on here and is pretty responsive if you tag.

Obviously a lot of factors to consider, but from their page in 2 gallons you’d expect 3-5’ for Trizzlers, 4’+ for Muchacha, and El Diablo likely somewhere in that range…but it’s a little devil to figure out.

I grew Trizzlers in a Solo cup, and X-Factor and Whiskey Zulu (the mates in El Diablo). In 3-5 gallons Trizzlers and Whiskey Zulu could be grown (with LST) in a 2x2x4’ tent, X-Factor fit but would’ve benefited by having a 3x3’ footprint and extra height. I’ve seen some huge Muchachas if they have enough root space.

Their website is chock full of info, just twenty20mendocino with a .com at the end :thumbsup:

@Twenty20 Adam is on here and is pretty responsive if you tag.

Obviously a lot of factors to consider, but from their page in 2 gallons you’d expect 3-5’ for Trizzlers, 4’+ for Muchacha, and El Diablo likely somewhere in that range…but it’s a little devil to figure out.

I grew Trizzlers in a Solo cup, and X-Factor and Whiskey Zulu (the mates in El Diablo). In 3-5 gallons Trizzlers and Whiskey Zulu could be grown (with LST) in a 2x2x4’ tent, X-Factor fit but would’ve benefited by having a 3x3’ footprint and extra height. I’ve seen some huge Muchachas if they have enough root space.