New Grower Need help choosing soil & fertilizer for outdoor

AnotherNewbie

collecting exp
Reaction score
Currently Smoking
:(
Hey ^-^
First of all, thanks for taking your time to maybe help me out a bit & share your suggestions, I really appreciate it :d5:

So I'm relatively new to growing in general and I'm going to take care of a few autos (Honey Peach Auto CBD & Jack Herer Auto) next season. The enviroment is a southern sunny balcony in a mild but overall pretty good climate.
I digged my way through lot's of blog posts, forum threads and so on in the last couple months and gathered many informative stuff, but I'd still need help choosing a solid soil & eventually an organic fertilizer.
I want to keep the whole thing as easy as possible and don't want to use any synthetic/mineral additives as well as bottled fertilizers. I don't live near any grow shops so I guess I'll have to work with what I have.
I've read a lot medium-related and don't really know any further. Many sources say that the seedling will be damaged from any NPK nutrients, but I also read that you should place the automatics directly into the last pot (around 11l?) as re-potting them would maybe shock them & harm their growth for a few days in a crucial way.
But if I'd fill the final pot with growing-them earth with no relevant amounts of nutrients in it, the plant would have to less nutrients for both vegetative & flowering stage I guess?
So should I use regular potting soil from the garden center nearby & put a layer of growing-them earth on top of it to give the seedling in the first week or two a nutrient-poor terrain? Would this even work as the roots will stretch down a lot for sure?
Or should I consider re-potting from a tinier pot without any nutrients into the 11l final pot with nutrient-rich earth?