New Grower Please help me.. I beg you! Strain Help

Johnnybudseed

Still dreaming of a perfect grow.
Reaction score
Hello i am very very new to this as this is my first post ever. I am in need of some good strain advice as i have been trying to grow my dream crop and have been running into alot of issues. I am a legal patient where i live and can grow 6 mature plants legally [which i am trying to do] My first attempt upon getting my license was a nightmare and all i can say is i ended up with 1 KC45 out of 6 and its not pretty. I then moved on to my current grow which consist of Buddha seeds auto mix. I have 5 growing right now [2 mature and 3 at around 3 weeks] the 2 mature outgrew my grow tent/box and was forced to move outside, the other 3 i have in place now in the tent. I am thinking of scrapping them and starting fresh as know i have all the needed equipment and food [i believe] I guess i will begin on my set up.. I have a 4x4 grow tent with a 400 watt HPS/MH light, Strong exhaust fan [also works as a fan for the plants - has small windows that open which exhaust sucks through and fans the plants in the process] 6 3GALsmart pots, fox farm ocean forrest soil, FF 3 nutes line-up with epsom salt, mollasses and super thrive [please let me know if i should be using these] also i just purchased FloraNova as i heard it was great for flowering autos. I water with RH water and try to keep my PH around 6.5 [should i do this for all nutes?] anyway THE POINT IS i want to finally grow a succesful 6 plant crop [auto] with short stature and fat skunky buds and minimal leaves like the one in the picture. Please help me find a perfect strain like this for me and let me know how i should use my nutes. Thanks a million and i hope i can finally get the correct advice and complete my first dream crop. I am in need of my meds and cant afford to buy from the dispensary any longer. Thanks again guys and i cant wait for any and all responses! Godbless and Thank god for this wonderful