What's Up ? (Mephisto 24Carat concerns, maybe?)

Talk2urPlants!

Auto Warrior
Reaction score
Hello Folks, Wonder what's up with my 3 Mephisto 24 carat plants ? Again sorta newbie here but learning, like my 3rd grow,
I have 3 - 24 carat plants going, All 3 are completely different, mostly a little concerned about one of them. One seems to have went right into to bloom, pretty quickly !!
I like it, maybe some nice big colas(?) only, and little trimming,(whew). The second one is the one I have concern, the first 2 are born 2 days apart and then the 3rd one is 10 days later
the 3rd one seem to maybe stunted early(?) didn't seem to want to grow much, but all of the sudden it seems to maybe be coming along. I just lst'd it, hoping for the best , but expect a little squat plant (?)

Okay so the 2nd one concerns, ive had/seen some plants start to droop come evening time and from what ive learned , they are getting ready for sleep time ,normal(?)
well out of these 3 ,, 1 and 3 seem to stay pretty stern all the time especially 1 , which seems full bloom now(?)
But 2 wow starts drooping pretty early prior to lights out and then in the morning it takes a while to raise up, once up and stern looks great and healthy, it has stretched or is stretching now

All 3 are completely different ,, huh What's up ? Anything to worry about ?

All comments/suggestions/thoughts/opinions welcomed and Thanks !!

plants are , R-L #1(early bloom, day 39) ,#3(squat, day 29) ,#2(droopy, day 38)

during midday
IMG_4680.jpeg

3 hrs. after lights on, #2 still droopy ,, is more droopy at first light.
#1 day 43,, #3 day 33 ,, #2 day42
IMG_4713.jpeg

#1 (early bloom) = day 41
IMG_4707.jpeg

#2 (droopy) = day 42
IMG_4711.jpeg

#3(squat) = Day 31
IMG_4708.jpeg

Last edited:
Hello!

if all 3 are the same genetics, I think the problem is that the seeds are not of good quality (it happens a lot, genetics that are sold as stable and are not).

few recommendations: