Jean-O's Blue dog (chemdoggin pheno)

Weedkiller

Smoke Cannabis Live with Friends on AFN
Reaction score
20220615_172324.jpg
I've been running jean o genetics for about 9 months now so I thought I'd put it out there that this guy really does great work and for the price you just can't beat it. I've run strawdawg twice, wtf,voodoo and I'm popping 4 blue dog today. Got 4 beans in the vial instead of 3 not too mention I've always got auto fem as freebies everytime. If your a new grower or new to autos I highly recommend him as the quality is there and with freebies allowed me to experiment whereas I'm normally uptight about the cost of seeds. I'm looking forward to blue dog. I've also got some wedding cake photos and alien moon rock autos from twisted tree. I'm adding the photos this run and dialed my light to 14hrs and everyone seems happy,the photos are throwing pistols and the others seem happy at that schedule.

Only one blue dog made it, all 3 starwdogs are above ground View attachment 1481967
Yeah, I should add its all my fault here. I've had such a hard year and I'm looking at divorce. It's not easy keeping everything up in life with a broke heart. I ordered a replacement pack from @Jean-O and he was kind enough to throw me 2 packs of freebies. Now I have a some root beer float going too. Thanks jean.

So here they are

Attachments

• 20220723_145723.jpg
    20220723_145723.jpg
    2 MB · Views: 36
  • 20220723_145727.jpg
    20220723_145727.jpg
    2.5 MB · Views: 37
  • 20220723_145720.jpg
    20220723_145720.jpg
    1.9 MB · Views: 37
  • 20220723_145715.jpg
    20220723_145715.jpg
    2.3 MB · Views: 44
  • 20220723_145751.jpg
    20220723_145751.jpg
    1.6 MB · Views: 41