Epic Starting material....

Pics
  • Pics. Yes I'm a somewhat lazy gardener on my experiments. The plants I intend to reverse are in the bigger pots, unfortunately they are coming up last. Is this light too much? I've been growing clone onlys for like 10 years don't pop a lot of beans lol. The Solo cups are my breeders from photos, clone only cuts that got a light seeding from something in the room I never did find any nanners.

Seeds came from original Clone only excellent stabilized genetics, except it could have been seeded by Jbeezys wedding cake which I think is a Rando cross.

Attachments

• IMG_20220120_090018.jpg
      IMG_20220120_090018.jpg
      2.3 MB · Views: 76
    • IMG_20220120_090014.jpg
      IMG_20220120_090014.jpg
      3 MB · Views: 75
    Day 10
  • Ok so I'm wondering if I have my lighting wrong.

This is day Ten from sprout. I may move under hps/mH

What do you think. ?

Attachments

• IMG_20220130_105246.jpg
      IMG_20220130_105246.jpg
      4.4 MB · Views: 37
    First Tiny Pollen Sacs
  • Ok, I think I can do a picture. This is the Meph's Pino Noir Both of them were winners - this is the one I reversed. Yes I realize I would have had much bigger plants if I'd not trimed them - but my goal is pollen production from the few top buds - so I grew them all untouched until they were large then trimmed them down to fit under the lights I have assigned for this project and also I found a small pocket of mites (Literally one fan leaf on a small flowering plant, maybe 10 of the bastards in total, like WHERE THE FUCK do they come from in the middle of a -30 winter in a sterlized grow) in another room and part of my IPM is to remove all fan leaves if I see even ONE mite.