Nute burn or deficiency identification help (Glueberry OG Auto from Dutch Passion)

steelwool

Welcome to the CannaZone
Reaction score
Hello everybody,

I started a new grow about 2 weeks ago. (Glueberry OG Auto from Dutch Passion) I planted for years I had been using BioBizz nutes, but after several years, although the smoke quality was good, it just didnt have that Dank smell that I am after, so I decided to change my nutes used from Biobizz to Advanced Nutritions.

and I also switched from using biobizz light mix to plagron light mix. Still using led lighting for the plant.

I decided o follow the Dr. Autoflower feed schedule. which used Sensi Bloom A + B for the base nutrition's.

I am on day 19 today. but I have noticed some spots on the leaves. because its my first time with AN, I couldn't understand if the plant is getting burned or the plant is being underfed.

could anybody share their opinion with me?

it would really help me a lot as I need to feed her again tonight but I don't know if I should increase or decrease the nutes.

Last feeding I gave 1 Lt of water, with 1 ML of Sensi Bloom A + B, and 0.5 of Voodoo juice and 0.5 of B-52.

Thanks in advance to all for their comments,

20220120_105203.jpg
20220120_105209.jpg

Plant looks dry so make sure you fully water entire pot.Hold off on nutes but water with ph water wiith cal/mag.

Plant looks dry so make sure you fully water entire pot.Hold off on nutes but water with ph water wiith cal/mag.
Thank you for your reply. Ok i will do as you suggested. Are you sure I should hold the nutes for this feed? I live in a humidity area so if i give full water, it wont dry for 6-7 days. What do you think?

And for calmeg qnt, 1ml/lt should be ok right?

calmag at 1 tsp per gal and ph your water at 6.5

Thank you Namvet25, really appriciate your guidance. I will do as you suggested. in some days I will post an update here.