Mephisto Genetics One Last Grow: Mephisto's Wedding, Chemdogging & Strawberry Nuggets

Need4Weed

Searching for that poontang pheno
Reaction score
Currently Smoking
Creme da la Chem, Purple Nuggets, Grape Crinkle
Hello folks! I've been doing 3 grows a year since 2015, but I only had one grow this year back in the spring. So after an extended vacation, I'm ready to get back to growing for what may be my last grow. My health hasn't improved a whole lot, but at least I've stayed out of the hospital so far this year, (knocking on wood). Anyways, I placed 1 seed of each strain mentioned in the title in 5.7 phd water to soak about an hour ago and they will be planted tomorrow in 5 gallon pots of coco perlite, (Fox Farms Cultivation Nation), that have already been watered in and placed in the grow room to get warm. The coco felt pretty cold when I was getting it out of the bag.I also put 2 inches of coarse perlite in the bottom of each pot. Nutrients will be 2 part MegaCrop, along with Recharge, Cal/Mag+ and Botanicare's Silica Blast. Btw, since I've started using Silica Blast my stems are stronger and there hasn't been a need for added support. Before Silica Blast I had to add support to buds that look small now by comparison. Lights will be the MarsHydro TS-1000 X 3. Grow space is in small converted bathroom,(32x72 inches), with a 600 CFM extraction fan with carbon filter and a tower fan to move air around. With that said, it's time to burn a joint and think positive thoughts for 100% germination and a successful grow! :pass::smokeout::pass: