Magic mushrooms lift severe depression in clinical trial | Science | The Guardian

The above is an article about clinical trials with magic mushrooms on people with depression. I thought someone might like to read it, If not relevant, please remove.

Sent from my Vodafone Smart ultra 6 using Tapatalk

@snaffles1 Thanks for the article
The thread title is bloody hilarious...yeah no doubt!! Laugh until your ribs hurt, just might help out for depression! :D
Shit,,,maybe I should get some!
So @trailanimal ... i've never tried growing them before...super easy you say? What kind of supplies and environment would I need?

@snaffles1 Thanks for the article
The thread title is bloody hilarious...yeah no doubt!! Laugh until your ribs hurt, just might help out for depression! :D
Shit,,,maybe I should get some!
So @trailanimal ... i've never tried growing them before...super easy you say? What kind of supplies and environment would I need?
I started by researching schrooms online, I'll get back to you with details and short cuts, lol, late now got to lay it down. Like weed in that what you grow can't be beat, your schrooms will be particularly relevent teachers for you.