Grow Room 26" PC grow Auto Cheese Auto Pineapple Express

Your Dankness

Auto Warrior
Reaction score
Greetings, I realize this is only my first post here but I would like to share my journal. This is my first grow and I'm using a MRGROWPRO made box, with 4 23w CFLs and 2 6"x6" pots. I'm growing big buddhas auto cheese and g13 labs auto pineapple express. Being a newb, I am looking for guidance with my grow and this forum is very active with autoflower growing. Anyways, I'm already on day 28 from the seed breaking ground and not receiving much input on another forum where I have a log. Just did my first LST on these plants yesterday. Any comments are appreciated.

Attachments

• DSC_8737.jpg
    DSC_8737.jpg
    88.3 KB · Views: 552
  • DSC_8738.jpg
    DSC_8738.jpg
    106.8 KB · Views: 510
  • DSC_8739.jpg
    DSC_8739.jpg
    103.8 KB · Views: 518
  • DSC_8740.jpg
    DSC_8740.jpg
    97.7 KB · Views: 493
hello there dankness...and welcome to AFN (im new here also) :cool: ....ur ladies look beautifull and kinda big for ur lumen output...it seems u did a great job with LST... are u keeping the lights till harvesting or r u considering upgrading them?

Hell ya you bent her over good. Watch out for that PE they are some sick nasty growers. One of the fastest growing strains I've encountered and a wonderful smoke for a reward. You're doing a great job keep it up.