Indoor My auto's.Ak47xlr2 and Blueberry by Dutch Passion

A

auto-dude

Hi growers,this is my first attempt to grow some good smoke. The bb went in soil 21.1-11,and the ak47 22.1-11. Im keeping the ph at 6,5.
They are in fox farm ocean forest and was transplanted into 6,5l potts 28.1-11 and they really liked that. The bb seems more vigorius,more leafs and shorter internodes than the ak47, The soil will have all the nutes at least 10 more days right?
First some early pics before transplant:
View attachment 2799View attachment 2800View attachment 2801

The light im using is a Blackstar 240w 3w,2.02-11 i added the 11w cfl 2700k beacause the led does not hav much of this spekter,they seem to like the added spectrumView attachment 2807

These are all the nutes i have,not added anything yet. I guess the soil will have enough for about 10 days more?View attachment 2808

Last edited by a moderator:
The box is 80x40x75cm. (height x dept x wide) the temp is 76f and humidity is 60%. Have one passive intake and a 100mm batroom fan for exhaust (93m3/H) Have a DIY scrubber,a 5" pvc tube filled 6cm with 3mm activated carbon pellets,hope this will do it for the odour.

Sounds like your off to a good start ad. I've heard a lot of good things about ff soils and yes it should have enough nutes to hold you for a couple weeks. I'm really interested in tht bb from Dutch Passion is tht the auto or the non auto your growing. I'm smokin some of it now the non auto and let me tell ya my smk report is two thumbs up.

Sweet! I am interested how the DP BB is..

They are looking happy mate! Keep up the good work.

good to see you migrated over here with me bro and you know ima watch your grow.