New Grower KuzcosGarden First Grow - Mephisto Genetics - Updated Regularly

Reaction score
May 12th 2019

After 3 months of saving up I finally got to get my setup all ready. My seeds should be here early Monday or Tuesday! This is a legal grow in Canada
60286972_1247910842042913_2134074352079994880_n (1).jpg

My plan is attached in a photo, couldn't figure out how to get HTML tables working! If you guys can pick anything out PLEASE let me know I'm a total noob but I want this to be really successful so I've listed concerns I have down below ! I really appreciate anyone who takes the time to read this ! Thanks guys! <3

The setup is all in a 3x3x6 Mammoth tent
Medium stuff:
  • 2x 5 gallon fabric pots (18.9 L)
  • 1x DWC 5 Gallon
  • I'll be taking from my freshly mixed batch of 97L Promix HP w/ 18L of Promix Perlite
  • Distilled Water Only
Nutrients:
  • Green Planet 4 Full 4 Part (questioning if this is overkill or not, if someone more experienced could check the feed chart for me and let me know if the doses I'm planning are okay. It would be greatly appreciated. I'll be using Drain to Waste, NOT Recirculating.)
Climate:
  • 4" Active Air Inline 165 CFM - Ducted out a window
  • 4" Phat Filter
  • 3x 6" Clip on Fans
  • 1x Humidifier
  • 1x Dehumidifier
  • Inkbird Humidity Controller
Climate Conditions:
  • 60% for Veg, 50% for Flower Week 1-3 40% for the remainder of the cycle automated by Inkbird
  • 25C for Veg & Flower
  • Negative pressure air exchange @ 165 CFM every 0.5-2 minutes (min-max, based on the exhaust being used as an automated "Dehumidifier" plugged in Inkbird's Dehumidifier socket)
Lighting:
  • 2x 39w Sunblaster T5HO @ 6400k until flower then 2700k bulbs go in
  • 1x 270w Draw 570 Output (tested and true) Custom Apollo 6 LED