Indoor Lambs Breath Auto - From DWC to a recirculating low pressure aeroponic/drip line aeroponic

DoubleDsTrees

New User
Reaction score
What's up fellow growers!? It has been a minute since I have done a grow but am excited to get back to it. I have about 6-7 years experience growing DWC so that is what I started out with for this grow but was quickly reminded of the work it takes to change these reservoirs out... especially when the plants are flowering. This is why at about day 22 I switched my whole system over to a recirculation low pressure aeroponic system. I also have one plant being irrigated with a drip line and roots suspended in air ( last plant in the run and my pump wasnt strong enough, hence overhead drip haha).

Anyway, I am currently 20+ days into the grow so let me get y'all up to speed with how things have progressed up until now!

Tent - Vivosun 48x48x80 w/ Exhaust fan
Lights - Rapid LED cobs 225W - Platinum LED 300 - Viparspectra
Total wattage ~600w
Nutrients - Complete crop, Magnesium sulfate, Cal Nit, General Hydro, Azos & Mikos, Maxibloom
Seeds - Lambs Breath Auto flower from CropKings

Germination - Glass of water method and then straight into rapid rooters suspended over my DWC. I had 4/5 germinate and I forget how exactly it happened but one sprouted and died from desiccation lol... like i said a bit rusty..
IMG_2634.jpg