Live Stoners uk growers club

Autobeast

Autobeast
Cultivators Club
Reaction score
good day growers and welcome to the uk growers club.

im autobeast a uk master grower self taught, been at it about 6 years now. always lots to learn. i love to push autos to the limits and prove that, autos are no diffrent from a normal plant other than they flower on there own!! well enough about me. this thread is for all us uk growers risking it for a biscuit. be good to see how many uk growers are part of the afn community and keeping it real, growing top notch smoke here in the uk. total repsect to u all keep at it and happy growing.

so if u a uk grower do pop in. all pics of ur grows welcome , journel links welcome, general chat welcome, questions always welcome, cause always lots to learn. and high vibes and the love of cannabis all welcome. heres to a great year 2018.all the best growers and happy growing
:welcome::coffee::frog::chimp::salute::pass::pass::bong:
to get it started. here a link to my current grow
https://www.autoflower.org/threads/beast-goliath-mephisto-sour-stompers.63323/

also here a link to my auto topping thread, lots to learn on the true auto limits
https://www.autoflower.org/threads/auto-topping-thread-pushing-the-auto-limits.57281/#post-1316125
happy growing every1;)

Last edited:
Hey buddy jail bait but fuck it.
Greencrack auto 20 days old topped her last night.
20180203_000620.jpg

wetwood welcome looking sweets.nice girlsg just never show ur face or share personal info. and ul be safe for sure. i always haveh happy growing;)
Dude I'm a uk grower....:toke:.......glad to be here......:pighug: this a little blue toof I have goin at the mo
20180203_130625_resized.jpg

welcome vapo. great to see ya. that is a happy young lady good job. here my autos i got going in my current grow.mephisto genetics. sour stomper autos. 26 days old today. all were topped at day 15.then the 2 plants on the right have been lstd aswell;)
_20180203_103205.JPG