New Grower First grow, rocky start, help me hone in and finish strong. 7(?) White Widows/ 1 GSC

Faceoff_one

Auto Warrior
Reaction score
Well ladies and gentlemen, I suggest you fasten your seatbelts, because this trains a rollin and it ain’t uh stoppin.
It doesn’t matter why but essentially I’ve been left to my own devices with a novice, yet decent and completely adequate grow room. This is my complete noob opinion and I look forward to the reality check that awaits.
I’m gonna try and lay out everything for y’all but bare with me because as I said I’m new and I was not involved in the purchasing of ANYTHING pre grow.

I have a Mars Hydro Cree 256 in a 4x4x8 over 10 3 gal soft(?) pots. The soil used was Fox Farms Ocean Forest. There is a 12” oscillating fan blowing above the plants. I have a smaller 9” box fan above the light but it’s currently off because I am experiencing unusually cold weather where I am. It has been a relief to not have to worry about things getting too hot. I also have a humidifier in there on high most of the time. Might even need to get a second one because even with it I’m barely hitting 50%.

Temp and humidity is being taken in two different places within the tent one else with the plants one level with the carbon filter. Carbon filter inside 6” AC infinity inline running outside(4’ duct between )about 10-12’ of duct through the attic to a vent thing.