Nutrients Cream Mandarine XL, Biotabs & Coco with COBs

KrazyDave

In need of meds!
Reaction score
Currently Smoking
Super Silver Lemon Haze
How' it going seed poppers o/

I want to start this diary with a massive thank you to @Hippy_BiotabsF70 and @Biotabs F69 for allowing me to test out their starter kit, so thank you very much guys. I hope I do you proud!

Grow Specs:

1x1x2m Secret Jardin DR100 - I managed to get this second hand for a right bargain! I found out yesterday it was originally bought by my brother then passed through various people's hands before ending up with me! Found that a bit mental!

On it's way to me is:

3x UGRO Coco Rhizo9 grow bags/bricks - I've never used these before but I believe they're pretty good. 100% pure coco with added fungus for the roots can' be bad eh They're only 9ltr bags though so dunno if they'll be big enough yet.

3x FastBuds Cream Cookies Autos:

275619_hawkbo-cookies-x2fastbudscc.jpg

I know right.... looks yummy

4x TGL STAR 60 COBs - LED Cree CXB 3070 3500k & Driver Mean Well HBG-60-1400A Regulable. I wanted the upgraded version but it's slightly out of my price range

1 Biotabs Starter Kit: Suitable for 5 - 10 plants so I should be good for these seeds. The kit contains
  • Bactrex Packaging: 25 Grams
  • Mycotrex Packaging: 50 Grams
  • BioTabs Packaging: 10 tablets
  • Orgatrex Unit: 0.25 Litre
  • Startrex Packaging: 250 grams
I also bought some PK Compost Tea for flowering time as I want some fat nugs from this grow.

I think that's it but I'll update if I've forgotten anything.

All I need to buy now is an RVK fan and a filter in a few weeks.

The Plan