Dutch Passion Bob's Dutch Passion Grow - Auto Night Queen and Auto White Widow do Karel's BioTabs...

Bob's Auto's

On a breeding journey...
Cultivators Club
Reaction score
Currently Smoking
The current harvest
Hey AFN fam., @Antonio_DutchPassion :toke:

A while ago the nice people of Dutch Passion offered me the opportunity to do something I have never done before...Grow in "organics" :gassy:
"I'm not an organics man" is something I discovered many a years ago...Chemical is so much easier with it's measurements and repeatable methods...Well that was my first reaction when Antonio asked if I wanted to do just that. :shrug:
The only thing I'd have to do to feed the lot was about an half hour of work in prepping the soil and as soon as the seeds hit the soil the only thing you'd give 'm is plain unadulterated tap water. No pH altering, not even adding one grain of salt to it. Just pour it from the tap onto to soil or in my case, in the Autopot water tank. :woohoo:

The fact that I'm writing this thread means I accepted his offer, gladly I must say so! Because who wouldn't want to grow a full tent of Dutch Passions best and oldest strains in auto form. :worship:

Alright...Let's get this mf'er on the road...:coffee:

Last week I ordered the last ingredients for my new grow...which arrived a couple of days later.
20220221_115355_small.jpg

Last night I took out the seeds and dropped them in some demineralized water with two drops of rooting product. And there the stayed for about 24 hours.
20220221_184705_small.jpg

20220221_184740_small.jpg

I took everything else needed for my preparation....
20220221_185139_small.jpg

To fill the four 8.5L autopots I took 30L Lightmix (with perlite), added 10L perlite to this and mixed well.
Afterwards it was time to add the suggested amounts of Startrex and Silicium Flash which are the colored powders on top of the soil.
20220221_214128_small.jpg

20220221_214144_small.jpg

Done mixing... :biggrin:
20220221_214356_small.jpg