What will be the Final Yield For Think Big?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
@Gax Dutch Passion is correct, virtually all of the TB grows I have seen have all started to flower early and the real weight gets packed on during flowering from what I have seen. Also there are a couple of things that I have questions about, in your description am I reading that right and you are only feeding them rain water????? Also when you say a "full day" of sun how many hours of DIRECT sunlight are those plants getting? I am willing to bet that they aren't getting enough light. Also what you have to realize about growing outdoor autoflowers is that even if you are getting 12 hours of direct sunlight that is still no where near the 18,20 or even 24 that some folks use indoors. Indoor Autos will almost always get bigger than outdoor autos, so just keep that in mind. I have been growing DP genetics for over 10 years and trust me they are not at fault, if you get 1 bad bean maybe but not all of them. If you see a problem over ALL of your plants it is most likely something you did versus something one of the oldest Cannabis Breeders on the planet did, just sayin. Dutch Passion is one of the sponsors of this site so bashing them is probably not the best strategy to get help. With that said I am here to try and help you find out why your XXL autos aren't getting XXL. However I will ask that you start another thread in the Dutch Passion, so we don't hijack this thread. Also sorry @Grim Reefer for ranting on your thread